Support > Customer Support Services
Customer Support Services

Digital Video products and updates are covered for a 30-days period after invoicing for media defects, updates and technical support service.

For Toonz Harlequin and Toonz Bravo, at the end of this period of time after invoicing, you need to buy a yearly maintenance contract to be entitled to contact the hot-line support by phone, fax or e-mail. The support service is provided only for the entitled users, more precisely Digital Video supports those users whose maintenance contract is not expired.

Support services may change or vary from country to country. Please contact your dealer for details.

World Wide Support

Digital Video products are supported by a team of software support engineers.

The hot-line support is provided during the following hours*:

  • 09.00 to 18.00 (CET)
  • 08.00 to 17.00 (GMT)
  • 15.00 to 24.00 (Singapore)

Tel: (+39) 06.43.25.23.06
Fax: (+39) 06.43.56.85.16
E-mail: support@toonz.com

Except Italian holidays: Jan 1st and 6th, Easter Monday, Apr 25th, May 1st, Jun 2nd and 29th, Aust 15th, Nov 1st, Dec 8th, 25th and 26th.

Support Policy

When you report an incident, our support engineer will work with you to find a suitable solution to your problem. If it cannot be solved during the first call, you will be provided with an incident number. Our support team will work on the solution and call you back.

You may call at any time for an update of the status of your incident number. Incidents are given different levels of urgency. Our engineers will work with you to determine a priority level that corresponds to your needs.

Digital Video provides technical assistance only for the current and the previous release of its products.

If you need assistance for earlier versions, please contact your reseller to identify if there are other possible options. The same applies to e-mail.